Safety
DCA Design, as with all Australians, is responding to the unfolding coronavirus pandemic.
We are committed to the health and safety of our team, clients and those that we work with, as well as the community around us.
We hope you, your families, friends and colleagues stay healthy and safe.

Open for Business
We are just as committed to continuing to collaborate and work with consultants and clients to deliver our projects successfully.
Our staff will now be working remotely from home for the foreseeable future and recommend that you continue to contact our team via the details below.

Meetings
Meetings with our team can occur via video and teleconferencing (Zoom, Skype, etc).
Face to face meetings, including site visits, may be facilitated where absolutely necessary with current Government and Health Authority directives, including pre-arranged procedures.

Phone Calls
Direct contact with our team can be achieved by our normal office phone number on 9682 6655 or by staff email contact as noted below and they will reply promptly.

How to Contact Us
For all general enquires please email: email@dcadesign.com.au

Alternatively,

David Cooke                              Peter Giampa                                Sarah Davies
Managing Director                      Senior Associate                             Administration Officer
M: 0412 345 370                         E: peter@dcadesign.com.au          E: admin@dcadesign.com.au
E: david@dcadesign.com.au

Tim Hutchens                            Carmelo Michienzi                         Harris Koutrouzas
Design Manager                         Senior Project Designer                   Project Designer
E: tim@dcadesign.com.au          E: carmelo@dcadesign.com.au      E: harris@dcadesign.com.au

Jaymie Buhagiar                       Hrishi Deshpande
Project Designer                          Project Designer
E: jaymie@dcadesign.com.au     E: hrishi@dcadesign.com.au

DCA Design - Level 1, 182 Capel St, North Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3051 Phone: +61 3 9682 6655
Disclaimer Privacy Policy